Opening Hours

Normal Browsing Hours

Monday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 9:30am - 5:00pm

 


 

Christmas Hours

Monday 16th Dec – open for browsing till 6.30pm

Tuesday 17th Dec – open for browsing till 6.30pm

Wednesday 18th Dec – open for browsing till 6.30pm

Thursday 19th Dec– Normal Browsing Hours

Friday 20th Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Saturday 21st Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Sunday 22nd Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Monday 23rd Dec – open for browsing till 6.30pm

Tuesday 24th Dec – Christmas Eve – store open until 5.30pm (No Express Hours)

Wednesday 25th Dec – Christmas Day – CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec – Boxing Day Public holiday -  Open 11am - 4pm

Friday 27th Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Saturday 28th Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Sunday 29th Dec – Normal Browsing Hours

Monday 30th Dec– Normal Browsing Hours

Tuesday 31st Dec– Normal Browsing Hours

Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 – NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan 2020 – Normal Browsing Hours

 

 

 

Public Holiday Hours

11:00am - 4:00pm

 

Closed

Anzac Day

Good Friday

Christmas Day

New Years Day

 

 

Express Hours

What is Express? 

When you're busy and just need to run in

and grab something, our doors are open.

General browsing is not available during these times,

but our friendly staff are always ready to help.

Monday: 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tuesday: 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday: 5:30pm - 6:30pm

What is this? Read More